Staff » Staff

Staff

Nick Hartman: Principal: hartmann@wvsd208.org

Wesley Baugh, Psychologist: baughj@wvsd208.org

Teena Bolin, Paraprofessional

Keri Button, DLC Teacher: buttonk@wvsd208.org

Mandee Burton, Second Grade: burtonm@wvsd208.org

Amber Caffrey, Kindergarten:  caffreya@wvsd208.org

Kelsi Crider, Paraprofessional

John Cunningham, Paraprofessional

Stacey de Wet, Fourth Grade: dewets@wvsd208.org

Jessica Edmonston, Paraprofessional

Cheryl Espersen, Paraprofessional

Jesse Golbek, RTI Coach: golbekj@wvsd208.org

Tracie Gutmann, PE Teacher: gutmannt@wvsd208.org

Kaylin Gylling, Speech: gyllingk@wvsd208.org

Tammy Heary, Secretary: hearyt@wvsd208.org 

Renee Hennessy, Paraprofessional

Rhonda Hutton,  Fourth Grade: huttonr@wvsd208.org

Megan Jennings, Paraprofessional

Cheryl Johnson, Music:  johnsoncheryl@wvsd208.org

Kasey Kelson, Resource Room:  kelsonk@wvsd208.org

Jesenia Larios, Paraprofessional

Jenna Martin, Paraprofessional

Nicole Olden, Third Grade:  oldenn@wvsd208.org

Beth Poston, Third Grade:  postonb@wvsd208.org

Jamie Steiner, Second Grade: steinerj@wvsd208.org 

Abby Stuck,  First Grade: stucka@wvsd208.org

Hannah Urquhart, First Grade: urquharth@wvsd208.org

Lora Wilkinson,  Library: wilkinsonlo@wvsd208.org

Brooke Woodward, Kindergarten: woodwardb@wvsd208.org